GENERAL CONTACT INFO

1475 Powell Street, Suite 201
Emeryville, CA 94608

Phone: 510-652-4950
Fax: 510-652-0588
Email: info@libitzky.com

KEY STAFF

Moses Libitzky, Founding Principal Nathan Petrowsky, Principal
moses@libitzky.com nathan@libitzky.com
510-995-5181 510-995-5164


Kevin Perkins, Associate Principal
kevin@libitzky.com
510-995-5182


Henry Holscher, Financial Analyst Mark Albrecht, CPA
henry@libitzky.com malbrechtcpa@gmail.com
510-285-6313 510-995-5188

 

Ellie Ettehadieh, Accounting Manager
Sarah Lauter, Office Manager
ellie@libitzky.com sarah@libitzky.com
510-285-6326 510-995-5183