GENERAL CONTACT INFO

1475 Powell Street, Suite 201
Emeryville, CA 94608

Phone: 510-652-4950
Fax: 510-652-0588
Email: info@libitzky.com

KEY STAFF

Moses Libitzky, President Nathan Petrowsky, Vice President
moses@libitzky.com nathan@libitzky.com
510-995-5181 510-995-5164

 

Kevin Perkins, Partner Stewart Clark, Chief Financial Officer
kevin@libitzky.com stewart@libitzky.com
510-995-5182 510-285-6324

 

Henry Holscher, Financial Analyst
henry@libitzky.com
510-285-6313

 

Ellie Ettehadieh, Accounting Manager
Sarah Lauter, Office Manager
ellie@libitzky.com sarah@libitzky.com
510-285-6326 510-995-5183